How To Generate 1,000,000 Traffic Per Day

12 May

Each blogger and webmaster, wishes to generate or gain at least a thousand of traffic per day. But majority of them wishes to generate 1 million website traffic hits per day. The question is, is it even possible? well, honestly YES!! But it would take time for someone to generate 1 Million Traffic Hits Per Day as what i have mentioned to my recent post. It would take time for a webmaster or a blogger to bring millions of people to their website/blogs and keep them coming all over and over again. Not unless you’re website is as friendly as Facebook, YouTube or any other social media sites, then you would be able to drive 1 million traffic per day or even more than that and keep people from coming.

The most powerful  tools to generate 1 million traffic hits per day, is to use those magnetic social medias power that would give you millions of traffic hits! But don’t expect that you can make it right away, because generating 1 million website traffic per day, always depend on the age of your website. The advantage of installing social plug-in is that, the more you introduce your blog or website to people, the more you’ll get good impression, and when they find your website/blog interesting and useful then they would keep on coming to your website.

Though you have to make sure that, every content you published from your website is full of useful information that’s worth to read. Even if you’ll buy millions of traffic for your website but you doesn’t have the exact content that people’s need, they would stop on coming. It is important to publish fresh content everyday, or at least try to take THE 100 POST CHALLENGE, try something new, see if you can write 100 unique content per day that is full of brainy information. I’m sure people would love your website/blog and they’ll keep on coming >>continue reading<<

11 Responses to “How To Generate 1,000,000 Traffic Per Day”

  1. humor funny pictures October 13, 2014 at 1:21 pm #

    I don’t even know how I stopped up right here, however I believed this put up was once great.
    I don’t recognize who you’re but certainly you are going to a well-known blogger in case you are not already.
    Cheers!

  2. upright Exercise Bikes September 20, 2014 at 8:09 pm #

    It’s really very difficult in this busy life to listen news on TV, so I only use world
    wide web for that purpose, and take the hottest information.

  3. home exchange February 16, 2014 at 8:54 pm #

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested
    in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  4. Stock November 12, 2013 at 10:39 am #

    Hello everybody, here every one is sharing these kinds of experience,
    thus it’s pleasant to read this weblog, and I used to pay
    a visit this blog daily.

  5. free ipad July 30, 2013 at 10:09 am #

    You’ve got a wonderful blog post. Do you update content often! I have discussed this in facebook. I hope you keep blogging too.

  6. Good day! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for
    the great information you have got right here on this post.
    I shall be coming again to your blog for extra soon.

  7. Hello! I simply wish to give an enormous thumbs up
    for the great info you could have right here
    on this post. I will probably be coming again to your blog for extra soon.

  8. Gayle July 27, 2013 at 11:20 pm #

    Hello! I’ve been following your website for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the fantastic work!

  9. Valium July 27, 2013 at 8:38 am #

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the
    pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the
    blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  10. hydrophobierung June 9, 2013 at 11:24 pm #

    You actually make it appear really easy together with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something that I think I might by no means understand. It kind of feels too complex and extremely extensive for me. I’m taking a look ahead to your subsequent put up, I’ll attempt to get the grasp of it!

Leave a comment